About me

2021年

Personal exhibitions
利維烏波拉

雕塑家

2010 - 面具 - Cluj-Napoca Maison Maitresse Store

Collective exhibitions

2011 年 – 傾倒女性

2.03.-30.03  2011年

ARC布加勒斯特

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Theatre
利維烏波拉

雕塑家

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

關於我

每個人都有一個宇宙,一個世界。這是我的世界,有選擇和後果。我不知道從哪裡開始,如果我選擇了或者我被選擇了,可以肯定的是,我一直很喜歡這些形狀,我試圖按照我的理解來製作它們。我主要用木頭雕刻,我喜歡他的溫暖和你必須與他建立的關係。 Papier mache 是另一種適合我處理的主題的技術,因此,我經常使用它。裝飾面具和喜劇面具一直讓我著迷,面具是我的第一部作品,也可能是我的最後一部。小丑主題自然而然地成為了 ronde-bosse 中喜劇 dell'arte 中角色 Harlequin 的體現。裸體和軀幹是隱藏在其中的永恆女性魅力、取之不盡用之不竭和始終現代的主題。國際象棋,作為藝術的遊戲,是夜晚的恐懼和白天的寂靜之間的對比,它是一個主題,融合了奇妙的人物。畢竟,技術不重要,主題不重要,潮流不重要。唯一重要的是,當您離開本網站時,您會因片刻的快樂而變得更富有。

個人展覽

1994 - 外星人面孔 - 學生文化館 Cluj-Napoca

1995 - 立方體 - 克盧日納波卡帕克木偶劇院

1997 - 雕塑 - Târgu-Mures 國家劇院

2010 - 面具 - Cluj-Napoca Maison Maitresse Store

2011 - 胡桃木故事 - Cluj-Napoca Maison Maitresse Store

集體展覽

1990 – 年度國際微型藝術展 – Del Bello Galery Toronto

1990 – 克盧日-納波卡堡壘展覽館

2011 – Pour Femme by Dorin Negrau 展覽 – 2.03-30.03 The ARC Bucuresti, 11.04.-06.05 Cafepedia Bucuresti, 8.06 -24.06 Maitresse Maison Store Cluj-Napoca

2012 - 倫敦視差藝術博覽會 十月

2021 - 半決賽入圍 ARTBOX.PPROJECT World 1.0  04.01-

劇院

1994 -1996, 2005 - 2006 - Cluj-Napoca Puck Puppet Theatre 雕塑娃娃

1995 年 - 為克盧日納波卡戲劇學院的學生製作的喜劇面具

1999 年 - 由 Mona Chirila 執導的 Arlecchino's 表演喜劇面具 - Targu Mures 國家劇院

1999 - 喜劇表演面具薩拉戈薩 - 66 天,導演亞歷山大·達比賈 - OdeonTheatre Bucharest

2005 -  Dolls for the Show Europe Cabaret, 導演 Aleksandar Dundjekovic - 匈牙利克魯日納波卡劇院

2005 - 由 Ildiko Kovacs 導演的 Micimacko 演出場景 - Cluj-Napoca Puck Puppet Theatre

2006 年 - 喜劇表演面具 Arlechino&Co.,由 Gelu Badea 導演 - Theatre of 拜亞馬

2007 - 四重奏的木偶劇,由湯帕·加博執導 - 匈牙利克魯日納波卡劇院

 

2015 年 - 由 Urmanczy Jeno 導演的“如果我是 Matia Corvin”(Ha en lennék Matyas Kiraly)節目的佈景和木偶 - PuckPuppets Theatre Cluj-Napoca

Urmanczy Jeno 導演 - PuckPuppets Theatre Cluj-Napoca

Liviu Bora 和木雕

作者:Alexandra Furnea,2011 年 3 月 15 日
http://www.romanialibera.ro
沒有人沒有被大名鼎鼎的英格瑪·伯格曼的電影《第七封印》中安東尼·布洛克與死神下棋開場那一幕的戲劇感所感動。兩個球員和一首陰森的氣氛。它是關於由角色處理的精彩棋子,棋子如此富有表現力,以至於他們看起來還活著。國際象棋?
只能說,藝術家創作了一些作品,遠遠超出了傳統皇后和破舊國王的通常目的和表現力。這些名為“德古拉的勇士”的作品擁有自己的生命和身份,成為真正的角色。因此,每場比賽都變成了兩個敵對個體之間的陸地對抗,玩家可以欺騙自己,至少一個小時,他們正在從事一項可以改變日常生活進程的行動。從這個意義上說,Liviu Bora 的雕塑讓你參與其中一套複雜的咒語,揭示了日常物品的神奇效價。
國際象棋只是雕刻家創作的一個方面,他最喜歡的材料是木材(胡桃木、菩提樹、紅豆杉、古色古香、拋光、染色,通過工匠的巧手)。一些迷人的面具系列的作者,以及各種小雕像,還有一些家具物品,藝術家通過培養原創美學而脫穎而出。 Liviu Bora 使用複雜的塑料成語,從原始想像、哥特式和巴洛克式中汲取汁液,創造出具有迷人力量的作品。雕塑家接近古代主題,如“阿波羅和達芙妮”、各種裸體以及小丑等戲劇角色。另一方面,他與國內許多劇院熱情合作,為各種節目製作玩偶或面具。
Liviu Bora 是一位獨特的藝術家,是視覺藝術中最具物質性和“感性”的追隨者。事實證明,這位雕刻家是一位技藝精湛的木工匠,他對木頭進行了溫和的處理,並通過他設法雕刻的形狀取出了精神。 Liviu Bora 的作品不能對它們巨大的表現力無動於衷:無論是面具、棋子還是主題雕塑,藝術家的創作都證明了物質能夠通過人類的接觸而變得生動。他戴著各種各樣的面具,創造者的才能可以在面具上傳播,賦予它們一種人眼可以理解的意義。 Liviu Bora 是嵌合體或真理的創造者,藝術家希望將其建模為現實他內心的世界。

塑料。 Maitresse Maison,一月至二月:胡桃木的故事

 作者:Demomostene Sopfron,2011 年 1 月 26 日

這是一個引人入勝的故事,它將我們帶入一個我們鮮為人知的世界,而專家則更了解這個世界。是雕塑家 Liviu Bora 提出的宇宙,一個我們已經熟悉的名字。我們是因為 藝術體驗的主要參考點見於      集體展覽(年度國際微型藝術展,Del Bello 畫廊,多倫多,1990 年;Bastion 畫廊,1990 年),在 個人展覽(“Alien Faces”,學生文化館,1994,“Cube”木偶劇院  'Puck',1995,'Sculpture',Tirgu Mures 國家劇院,1997,'Mask',Maitrese Maison,2010),  與 Puppet Theatre 'Puck' Cluj-Napoca (1994 - 1996; 2005 - 2006), Tirgu 的著名合作 穆雷斯國家劇院(節目“丑角的發生”,由莫娜奇里拉導演), 奧登劇院(' 薩拉戈薩 - 66 天,由亞歷山德魯·達比賈 (Alexandru Dabija) 導演), 匈牙利劇院克盧日 - 納波卡(表演“歌舞表演”  《歐洲》,2005年,導演:亞歷山大·鄧傑科維奇;演出“四重奏”,由 Gabor Tompa 導演,2007),  Baia Mare 市政劇院(2006 年 Gelu Badea 導演的“Harlequin & Co”節目)。我提到過這個 不是偶然的,我記得是因為 Liviu Bora 需要 通過其豐富多樣的藝術活動的棱鏡追求。活動 其中不乏經典手法,然後我們說說喜劇的面具,還有 形式,簡化 並歸結為本質。加入布朗庫西的概念,蒙山 捕捉的實施例 乍一看。這就是為什麼我相信布朗庫西所寫的行列適合波拉利維烏,引用,“直接雕刻是真正的雕塑之路,對於那些不會走路的人來說也是最糟糕的。畢竟,直接或間接雕刻並不意味著什麼,重要的是 只有做過的事情。” 完成的事情意味著 一個引人入勝的故事,其中不缺少肖像和寓言人物 - 伊戈爾,金魚,蛇薩克斯,偶像(Tapu),來自 Kanyo 的維納斯,國王,小丑,小維納斯,頭髮上有鳥的女孩,偶像(三木),女像柱,哭泣, 邪惡之花, 陰影, 荊棘, 綠葉 - 清晰表達瞭如此多的處決、符號、參考和信息的完美。重疊的人 - 藝術家提供 十六件作品——重要的是回憶伴隨和豐富展覽的藝術圖像——有關核桃樹的相關數據,它以巨大的樹冠、強壯的樹幹、光滑的灰色樹皮、大而深綠色和芳香的葉子,理所當然地被認為是樹木之王。它是通過家具工業、汽車、航空航天、造船、食品、武器、 藝術用途(樂器)或藥用、生態,另一個理由“閱讀”仔細核桃的故事。寫的 啟發,原創,深刻 藝術家。 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

About me

2021

Everyone has a universe, a world. Here is my world, with choices and consequences. I don't know where the beginning is, if I chose or I was chosen, it is certain that I always liked the shapes and I tried to make them as I perceived them. I mainly sculpt in wood, I like his warmth and the relationship you have to create with him. Papier mache is another technique that suits the topics I approach and, as a result, I use it often. The decorative mask and the commedia dell’arte mask have always preoccupied me, masks were among my first works and will probably be among my last. The clown subject naturally emerged as a fulfillment of the character Harlequin in the comedy dell’arte in ronde-bosse. The nude and the torso are themes that hide in them the charm of the eternal feminine, inexhaustible and always contemporary. Chess, the game as art, is a contrast between the fears of the night and the silence of the day, it is a theme that gathers in a harmonious mixture fantastic characters. After all, technique doesn't matter, theme doesn't matter, current doesn't matter. The only thing that matters is that when you leave this site, you will be richer with a moment of joy.

Personal exhibitions

Liviu Bora

sculptor

2010 - The mask - Cluj-Napoca Maison Maitresse Store

1994 - Alien faces - Students Cultural House Cluj-Napoca

1995 -  The cube - Puck Puppet Theatre of Cluj-Napoca

1997 - Sculpture - National Theatre of Târgu-Mures

2010 - The mask - Cluj-Napoca Maison Maitresse Store

2011 - The walnut story - Cluj-Napoca Maison Maitresse Store

Collective exhibitions

2011 – Pour Femme

2.03.-30.03  2011

The ARC Bucuresti

1990 –The Annual International Exhibition of Miniature Art –Del Bello Galery Toronto

1990 – Exhibition Gallery Bastion of Cluj-Napoca

2011 – Pour Femme by Dorin Negrau Exhibition – 2.03-30.03 The ARC Bucuresti, 11.04.-06.05 Cafepedia Bucuresti, 8.06 -24.06 Maitresse Maison Store Cluj-Napoca

2012 - Parallax Art Fair Londra  octomber

2021 - Semifinalist ARTBOX.PPROJECT World 1.0  04.01-

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Theatre

Liviu Bora

sculptor

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

1994 -1996, 2005 - 2006 - Sculpture dolls Puck Puppet Theatre of Cluj-Napoca

1995 - Commedia dell 'arte masks for the students of the Faculty of Theatre of Cluj-Napoca

1999 - Commedia dell 'arte masks for the show Arlecchino's happening, directed by Mona Chirila - National Theatre of Targu Mures

1999 - Commedia dell 'arte masks for the show Saragosa - 66days, directed by Alexander Dabija - OdeonTheatre Bucharest

2005 -  Dolls for the show Europe cabaret, directed by Aleksandar Dundjekovic - Hungarian Theatre of Cluj-Napoca

2005 -  Scenery for the show Micimacko, directed by Ildiko Kovacs - Puck Puppet Theatre of Cluj-Napoca

2006 - Commedia dell 'arte masks for the show Arlechino&Co., directed by Gelu Badea - Theatre of  Baia Mare

2007 - Puppets for the show Quartet, directed byTompa Gabor- Hungarian Theatre of Cluj-Napoca

 

2015 - Scenography and puppets for the show “ If I have been Matia Corvin" (Ha en lennék Matyas Kiraly), directed by Urmanczy Jeno - PuckPuppets Theater Cluj-Napoca

directed by Urmanczy Jeno - PuckPuppets Theater Cluj-Napoca

by Alexandra Furnea, March 15, 2011
http://www.romanialibera.ro
There is no man who has not been touched by the drama of the scene of the beginning of the chess game between Antonius Blok and Death in the movie "The Seventh Seal" by the famous Ingmar Bergman. two players and the atmosphere of a gloomy poem. It is about the splendid chess pieces handled by the characters, pieces so expressive that they seem alive. the chess?
All that can be said is that the artist has made some pieces that far exceed the usual purpose and expressiveness of conventional queens and shabby kings. Titled "Dracula's Warriors", the pieces take on a life and an identity of their own, becoming true characters. Thus, each game becomes a land confrontation between two rival individuals and players can deceive themselves, at least for an hour, that they are engaged in a action that can change the course of ordinary life.In this sense, Liviu Bora's sculptures involve you in a complex set of spells, revealing the magical valences of everyday objects.
The chess set is just one aspect of the sculptor's creation, whose favorite material is wood (walnut, linden, yew, patinated, polished, stained, passed through the skillful hands of the craftsman). Author of some fascinating series of masks, as well as various statuettes, but also of some furniture objects, the artist stands out by cultivating an original aesthetic. Using a complex plastic idiom, which draws its sap from the primitive imaginary, the Gothic but also the Baroque, Liviu Bora gives birth to creations that have the power to enchant. The sculptor approaches ancient themes such as "Apollo and Daphne", various nudes but also theatrical characters such as clowns. On the other hand, he collaborates passionately with many theaters in the country, making either dolls or masks for various shows.
Liviu Bora is a unique artist, a follower of the most material and "sensual" of the visual arts. The sculptor proves to be a skilled craftsman of wood, treating it gently and taking out the spirit through the shapes he manages to carve. Liviu Bora's work cannot remain indifferent to their enormous expressive power: whether it be masks, chess pieces or themed sculptures, the artist's creations are evidence of the capacity of matter to come to life through human touch. he dresses in various masks that the talent of the creator can spread over them to give them a meaning that can be understood by the human eye.Liviu Bora is a creator of chimeras, or truths, made tangible by the artist's desire to model representations of the world which he has inside.

 Demostene Sopfron, January 26, 2011

It's a fascinating story, one that introduces us to into a world less known to us, more known by the specialists. Is the universe proposed by the sculptor Liviu Bora, a name with which we are already familiarize. We are because the  main reference points of the artistic experiences are found in            collective exhibitions (The Annual International Exhibition of Miniature Art, Del Bello Gallery,Toronto,1990; Bastion Gallery, 1990),in  personal exhibitions ('Alien Faces', Students' house of culture, 1994, 'Cube' Puppet Theatre    'Puck',1995, 'Sculpture', Tirgu Mures National Theatre, 1997, 'Mask', Maitresse Maison, 2010),    prestigious collaborations with Puppet Theatre 'Puck' Cluj-Napoca (1994 - 1996; 2005 - 2006), Tirgu  Mures National Theatre (the show 'Harlequin's happening, "directed by Mona Chirila),  Odeon Theatre ('  Saragosa - 66 days', directed by Alexandru Dabija),  Hungarian Theatre Cluj - Napoca (show 'Cabaret  Europe', 2005, directed by Aleksandar Dundjekovic; show 'Quartet', directed by Gabor Tompa, 2007),  Baia Mare Municipal Theatre (show 'Harlequin & Co', directed by Gelu Badea, 2006).I mentioned this  not by chance, I remembered that because  Liviu Bora needs to be  pursued through the prism of its rich and diverse artistic activities. Activity  of which is not missing the classic approaches, and then we talk about commedia dell'arte’s masks, but also the  forms, simplified   and brought down to essences. A accession to the concepts of Brancusi, whith  the embodiments that catch  from the first sight.That is why I am convinced that the ranks written by Brancusi fits to Bora Liviu fit, quote, "Direct Carving is the real path to sculpture, and also the worst for those who don’t know how to walk. After all, direct or indirect carving doesn’t mean anything, it matter  only the thing done."   And the thing done means  a fascinating story of which not missing portraits and allegorical figures - Igor, Goldfish, Snake Sax, Idol (Tapu), Venus from Kanyo, King, Clown, Little Venus, Girl with bird in her hair, Idol (Miki ), Caryatids, Cry, Flowers of evil, Shadow, Thorns, Green leaf  - so many perfections of executions, symbols, references and messages clearly expressed.Overlapping man - artist offers by the  sixteen works - important to recall the artistic images which accompanies and enrich the exhibition - relevant data about the walnut tree, rightfully considered the King of the trees by massive crown, strong trunk, smooth gray bark, large dark green and aromatic leaves. It is the Walnut story through the uses in furniture industry, automotive, aerospace, shipbuilding, food, weapons,  artistic uses (musical instruments) or medicinal, ecological, another reason to 'read' carefully walnut story. Written by an  inspired, original, deeply  artist. 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram